Handle TREC_CHUNK in printClosure
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
rts/Printer.c

index 46a2076..ae76a41 100644 (file)
@@ -412,6 +412,9 @@ printClosure( const StgClosure *obj )
                    (W_)((StgCompactNFData *)obj)->totalW * (W_)sizeof(W_));
         break;
 
+    case TREC_CHUNK:
+        debugBelch("TREC_CHUNK\n");
+        break;
 
     default:
             //barf("printClosure %d",get_itbl(obj)->type);