Typo in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
compiler/basicTypes/PatSyn.hs
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs

index 35ba8e9..2e838d6 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ type (T [a] Bool).  For example, this is ill-typed
    f :: T p q -> String
    f (P x) = "urk"
 
-This is differnet to the situation with GADTs:
+This is different to the situation with GADTs:
 
    data S a where
      MkS :: Int -> S Bool
index 38efd12..3dfd7a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1187,7 +1187,7 @@ pprCLbl (SRTLabel u)
 pprCLbl (LargeBitmapLabel u)  = text "b" <> pprUniqueAlways u <> pp_cSEP <> text "btm"
 -- Some bitsmaps for tuple constructors have a numeric tag (e.g. '7')
 -- until that gets resolved we'll just force them to start
--- with a letter so the label will be legal assmbly code.
+-- with a letter so the label will be legal assembly code.
 
 
 pprCLbl (CmmLabel _ str CmmCode)        = ftext str