Update containers again
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:27:14 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:30:21 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
submodule update

Get the version with `COMPLETE` pragmas for `Data.Sequence`.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3249

libraries/containers

index 9e5d789..f42e932 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9e5d789c77b7252fb3fbf7a26f649b96ba20649c
+Subproject commit f42e9321dc1ba5f3bc58101b6dec9beb43a80a0a