Skip path_with_commas when dyn unavailable
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:45:54 +0000 (06:45 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:46:04 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
RyanGlScott reported a failure:
```
Could not find module 'Prelude'; Perhaps you haven't
installed the "dyn" libraries for package ‘base-4.10.0.0’?
```
This might fix it.

Test Plan: harbormaster

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, thomie, RyanGlScott

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3013

testsuite/tests/th/TH_linker/all.T

index 8feac99..9d3f1e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 test('path_with_commas',
-     ignore_stderr,
+     [ignore_stderr,
+      unless(have_dynamic(),skip)],
      run_command,
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory path_with_commas'])