Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:41:34 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:06:32 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
utils/haddock

index 4eb765c..07272c7 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4eb765ca4205c79539d60b7afa9b7e261a4a49fe
+Subproject commit 07272c70c1cc72cd631177796a1b5b332bcc579b