Fix warning that 'hugs-options' isn't supported any more
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
rts/package.conf.in

index b5ed26d..dc44b74 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@ include-dirs:           TOP"/rts/dist/build" TOP"/includes" TOP"/includes/dist-d
 #endif
 
 includes:               Stg.h
-hugs-options:
 cc-options:
 
 ld-options: