Tidy up the driver slightly
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
testsuite/mk/test.mk

index ae4f083..ee6dd0a 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ else
 RUNTEST_OPTS += -e ghc_with_native_codegen=0
 endif
 
-BASE_LIBDIR := $(shell "$(GHC_PKG)" field base library-dirs | sed 's/^[^:]*: *//')
+BASE_LIBDIR := $(shell "$(GHC_PKG)" field base library-dirs --simple-output)
 HAVE_VANILLA := $(shell if [ -f '$(subst \,/,$(BASE_LIBDIR))/Prelude.hi' ]; then echo YES; else echo NO; fi)
 HAVE_DYNAMIC := $(shell if [ -f '$(subst \,/,$(BASE_LIBDIR))/Prelude.dyn_hi' ]; then echo YES; else echo NO; fi)
 HAVE_PROFILING := $(shell if [ -f '$(subst \,/,$(BASE_LIBDIR))/Prelude.p_hi' ]; then echo YES; else echo NO; fi)