Testsuite: mark T8761 expect_broken #12077
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 11:21:01 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
testsuite/tests/th/all.T

index 1cebbe8..75364dc 100644 (file)
@@ -405,4 +405,5 @@ test('T11809', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T11797', normal, compile, ['-v0 -dsuppress-uniques'])
 test('T11941', normal, compile_fail, ['-v0'])
 test('T11484', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
-test('T8761', normal, compile, ['-v0 -ddump-splices -dsuppress-uniques'])
+test('T8761', unless(ghc_dynamic(), expect_broken(12077)), compile,
+     ['-v0 -ddump-splices -dsuppress-uniques'])