Fix typo in documentation
authorJan Path <jan@jpath.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
PR: https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/201/

compiler/main/HscTypes.hs

index 0caafb0..445c496 100644 (file)
@@ -1533,7 +1533,7 @@ It's exactly the same for type-family instances.  See Trac #7102
 -}
 
 -- | Interactive context, recording information about the state of the
--- context in which statements are executed in a GHC session.
+-- context in which statements are executed in a GHCi session.
 data InteractiveContext
   = InteractiveContext {
          ic_dflags     :: DynFlags,