Build system: mention ghc version in bindist's `configure --help` docdir
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
This is a follow up to a74a3846c84ad55de3deeed8b2401a2ed514b2e1
, which made the same change but for the toplevel configure.ac.

Reviewed by: erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2330

GHC Trac Issues: #11659

distrib/configure.ac.in

index 33023a7..19ea5f0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ dnl
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 
-AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [@ProjectVersion@], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc])
+AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [@ProjectVersion@], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc-AC_PACKAGE_VERSION])
 
 dnl--------------------------------------------------------------------
 dnl * Deal with arguments telling us gmp is somewhere odd
 
 dnl--------------------------------------------------------------------
 dnl * Deal with arguments telling us gmp is somewhere odd