Fix bogus comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs

index 09a2bef..ae2c6ea 100644 (file)
@@ -2316,8 +2316,8 @@ missingAlt env case_bndr _ cont
 prepareCaseCont :: SimplEnv
                 -> [InAlt] -> SimplCont
                 -> SimplM (SimplEnv,
-                           SimplCont,   -- Non-dupable part
-                           SimplCont)   -- Dupable part
+                           SimplCont,   -- Dupable part
+                           SimplCont)   -- Non-dupable part
 -- We are considering
 --     K[case _ of { p1 -> r1; ...; pn -> rn }]
 -- where K is some enclosing continuation for the case