Bump cabal submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:39:31 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:51:08 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
Due to https://github.com/haskell/cabal/issues/5953.

libraries/Cabal

index 59c223f..5d25853 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 59c223f81288667d90e6de479e6ab5622eae610c
+Subproject commit 5d258537b754005d2a1d170b44d764b63ff4fc75