rts/Printer.c: update comments about using USING_LIBBFD
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/Printer.c

index cd4b9a1..49e0c05 100644 (file)
@@ -759,14 +759,14 @@ extern void DEBUG_LoadSymbols( char *name )
     prepare_table();
 }
 
-#else /* HAVE_BFD_H */
+#else /* USING_LIBBFD */
 
 extern void DEBUG_LoadSymbols( char *name STG_UNUSED )
 {
   /* nothing, yet */
 }
 
-#endif /* HAVE_BFD_H */
+#endif /* USING_LIBBFD */
 
 void findPtr(P_ p, int);                /* keep gcc -Wall happy */