Update haskeline submodule to 0.7.2.3 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:43:20 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
libraries/haskeline

index 5e53651..8addaa2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5e53651b2683f31bf5efc842c33f07afc05ec287
+Subproject commit 8addaa2f6f4256da76bac4075316597d0b1d8f67