linters/cpp: Catch #ifndef
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:04:48 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
.arc-linters/check-cpp.py

index 7115488..1bbcbbd 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ linters = [
                  message='`#if defined(x)` is preferred to `#ifdef x`'),
     RegexpLinter(br'#if\s+defined\s+',
                  message='`#if defined(x)` is preferred to `#if defined x`'),
+    RegexpLinter(br'#ifndef\s+',
+                 message='`#if !defined(x)` is preferred to `#ifndef x`'),
 ]
 
 if __name__ == '__main__':