hpc: Output a legend at the top of output files
authorSantiago Munin <santimunin@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 19:10:54 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 22:21:39 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
Updates hpc submodule.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #11799

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3465

libraries/hpc
utils/hpc/HpcMarkup.hs

index b28546c..1544cf0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b28546ca003c6dbff586609a093e8c8091c34b14
+Subproject commit 1544cf04c38ab3b613dba1e0737de49c33321655
index fb68eac..ca30471 100644 (file)
@@ -250,6 +250,13 @@ genHtmlFromMod dest_dir flags tix theFunTotals invertOutput = do
                      "</style>",
                      "</head>",
                      "<body>",
+                     "<pre>",
+                     concat [
+                         "<span class=\"decl\">",
+                         "<span class=\"nottickedoff\">never executed</span> ",
+                         "<span class=\"tickonlytrue\">always true</span> ",
+                         "<span class=\"tickonlyfalse\">always false</span></span>"],
+                     "</pre>",
                      "<pre>"] ++ addLines content' ++ "\n</pre>\n</body>\n</html>\n";