Fix the stage1 ghc hschooks.c
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
The stage0 compiler might have a different idea as to what type lnat
corresponds to, so cast the value to the type we want.

ghc/hschooks.c

index 2572bab..232ac08 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,6 @@ defaultsHook (void)
 void
 StackOverflowHook (lnat stack_size)    /* in bytes */
 {
-    fprintf(stderr, "GHC stack-space overflow: current limit is %zu bytes.\nUse the `-K<size>' option to increase it.\n", stack_size);
+    fprintf(stderr, "GHC stack-space overflow: current limit is %zu bytes.\nUse the `-K<size>' option to increase it.\n", (size_t)stack_size);
 }