Bump GHC version from 7.9 to 7.11
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
This needs to update the Haddock submodule as well

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
compiler/utils/ExtsCompat46.hs
configure.ac
utils/haddock

index a33fef5..14ffe72 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ import qualified GHC.Exts as E (
  )
 
 -- See #8330
-#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ > 710
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ > 711
 #error What is minimal version of GHC required for bootstraping? If it's GHC 7.8 we should remove this module and use GHC.Exts instead.
 #endif
 
index 97fdc2f..8fadf30 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ dnl
 # see what flags are available. (Better yet, read the documentation!)
 #
 
-AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [7.9], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc])
+AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [7.11], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc])
 
 # Set this to YES for a released version, otherwise NO
 : ${RELEASE=NO}
index 7f23bd5..45acead 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7f23bd526a6dd6ed0a2ddeeb30724606ea058ef5
+Subproject commit 45acead293f9fc18e984d2e83d137809359d506d