Update Cabal submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
Previously it didn't build on Windows.

libraries/Cabal

index 4e33454..e275a16 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4e33454f5566c1ad3339c4bdf7444dff6c8fc21f
+Subproject commit e275a162ccac087f8b25b424551e8a1598dd5943