Update to `terminfo-0.4.0.0`/`haskeline-0.7.1.2`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:30:00 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
These new versions get rid of AMP warnings

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/haskeline
libraries/terminfo

index 3734dd1..9a1d72a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3734dd146f494094ba76d92fdebb38d7c18bbccc
+Subproject commit 9a1d72aa30b093e27abbeed8cd0c863f0f109fee
index 76a3cea..1ce8379 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 76a3cea2d41478e99bf77de59e4bfd8f1eb5cc6b
+Subproject commit 1ce8379744179e5c7f8d88049aaed4d3be52e323