runghc: Fix import of System.Process on Windows
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:40:56 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:41:05 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
This apparently should have been an import of rawSystem instead of
runProcess. Oops.

Fixes D2538.

Test Plan: Validate on Linux and Windows.

Reviewers: austin, snowleopard

Reviewed By: snowleopard

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2561

utils/runghc/Main.hs

index bcf77e7..b5d4a4a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ import System.FilePath
 import System.IO
 
 #if defined(mingw32_HOST_OS)
-import System.Process (runProcess)
+import System.Process (rawSystem)
 import Foreign
 import Foreign.C.String
 #else