Delete orphan where clause
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:57:29 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs

index 058eab2..9919c0f 100644 (file)
@@ -1701,7 +1701,6 @@ tcTyClTyVars tycon_name thing_inside
           -- are the ones mentioned in the source.
        ; tcExtendTyVarEnv scoped_tvs $
          thing_inside binders res_kind }
-  where
 
 -----------------------------------
 tcDataKindSig :: Kind -> TcM ([TyConBinder], Kind)