Initialize ptr to NULL to silence Clang warning.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:56:07 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:58:36 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/Adjustor.c

index 9f879de..789bd69 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ createAdjustor(int cconv, StgStablePtr hptr,
               )
 {
   void *adjustor = NULL;
-  void *code;
+  void *code = NULL;
 
   switch (cconv)
   {