base: Export Fingerprint accessors from Type.Reflection.Unsafe
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:59:40 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
Reviewers: dfeuer, austin, hvr

Reviewed By: dfeuer

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3660

libraries/base/Type/Reflection/Unsafe.hs

index 4cffd89..c0f2327 100644 (file)
 
 module Type.Reflection.Unsafe (
       -- * Type representations
-      TypeRep, mkTrApp, mkTyCon
+      TypeRep, mkTrApp, mkTyCon, typeRepFingerprint, someTypeRepFingerprint
       -- * Kind representations
     , KindRep(..), TypeLitSort(..)
       -- * Type constructors
-    , TyCon, mkTrCon, tyConKindRep, tyConKindArgs,
+    , TyCon, mkTrCon, tyConKindRep, tyConKindArgs, tyConFingerprint
   ) where
 
 import Data.Typeable.Internal