Fix typo [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Esteves <alexandre.fmp.esteves@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:42:50 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 21:43:03 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
libraries/base/Data/OldList.hs

index 82cc9fa..73d81df 100644 (file)
@@ -1085,7 +1085,7 @@ permutations xs0        =  xs0 : perms xs0 []
 -- It is a special case of 'sortBy', which allows the programmer to supply
 -- their own comparison function.
 --
--- Elements are arranged from from lowest to highest, keeping duplicates in
+-- Elements are arranged from lowest to highest, keeping duplicates in
 -- the order they appeared in the input.
 --
 -- >>> sort [1,6,4,3,2,5]