Add missing symbols to linker
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
The copy array family of primops were moved out-of-line.

includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Linker.c

index 944adac..0c4d2f9 100644 (file)
@@ -351,6 +351,10 @@ RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_casIntArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_fetchAddIntArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_newArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_newArrayArrayzh);
+RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_copyArrayzh);
+RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_copyMutableArrayzh);
+RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_copyArrayArrayzh);
+RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_copyMutableArrayArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_cloneArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_cloneMutableArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_freezzeArrayzh);
index 9c73757..c0e1b8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1162,9 +1162,13 @@ typedef struct _RtsSymbolVal {
       SymI_HasProto(stg_myThreadIdzh)                                   \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_labelThreadzh)                                  \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_newArrayzh)                                     \
+      SymI_HasProto(stg_copyArrayzh)                                    \
+      SymI_HasProto(stg_copyMutableArrayzh)                             \
+      SymI_HasProto(stg_copyArrayArrayzh)                               \
+      SymI_HasProto(stg_copyMutableArrayArrayzh)                        \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_cloneArrayzh)                                   \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_cloneMutableArrayzh)                            \
-      SymI_HasProto(stg_freezzeArrayzh)                                  \
+      SymI_HasProto(stg_freezzeArrayzh)                                 \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_thawArrayzh)                                    \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_newArrayArrayzh)                                \
       SymI_HasProto(stg_casArrayzh)                                     \