Run Linux slow validate nightly on Circle CI
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alp@well-typed.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 22:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 12:25:24 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
.circleci/config.yml

index a7d08b1..49f145d 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,22 @@ jobs:
       - *test
       - *store_test_results
 
+  "slow-validate-x86_64-linux":
+    resource_class: xlarge
+    docker:
+      - image: ghcci/x86_64-linux:0.0.2
+    environment:
+      <<: *buildenv
+      GHC_COLLECTOR_FLAVOR: x86_64-linux
+    steps:
+      - checkout
+      - *prepare
+      - *submodules
+      - *boot
+      - *configure_unix
+      - *make
+      - *slowtest
+
 workflows:
   version: 2
   validate:
@@ -287,6 +303,7 @@ workflows:
     - validate-x86_64-linux-unreg
     - validate-x86_64-linux-llvm
     - validate-x86_64-linux-debug
+    - slow-validate-x86_64-linux
 
 notify:
   webhooks: