Update Cabal submodule to HEAD (1.21)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:51:45 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
This reverts commit f23b2129aca24beb4ece0d5915f67c448dc64ae4.

libraries/Cabal
libraries/bin-package-db/bin-package-db.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal

index c125342..90811eb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c125342d4147ffb59c88d43024ae9abfc3a9c96d
+Subproject commit 90811eb4f0e06ba308e8a6e93089ff041d932952
index dd84f9c..e8b4fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -26,5 +26,5 @@ Library
 
     build-depends: base >= 4 && < 5,
                    binary >= 0.5 && < 0.8,
-                   Cabal >= 1.20 && < 1.21
+                   Cabal >= 1.20 && < 1.22
 
index 0f13b9d..5437d63 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Executable ghc-cabal
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 3   && < 5,
                    bytestring >= 0.10 && < 0.11,
-                   Cabal      >= 1.20 && < 1.21,
+                   Cabal      >= 1.20 && < 1.22,
                    directory  >= 1.1 && < 1.3,
                    filepath   >= 1.2 && < 1.4
 
index 31e80b2..e9c7848 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,6 @@ Executable ghctags
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 4   && < 5,
                    containers,
-                   Cabal      >= 1.20 && <1.21,
+                   Cabal      >= 1.20 && <1.22,
                    ghc