Run the dynCompileExpr test all ways
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:34:12 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/dynCompileExpr/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/dynCompileExpr/all.T

index 8ed1da5..4a26853 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,3 @@ TOP=../../..
 include $(TOP)/mk/boilerplate.mk
 include $(TOP)/mk/test.mk
 
-clean:
-       rm -f *.o *.hi
-
-dynCompileExpr: clean
-       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) --make -v0 -package ghc dynCompileExpr
-       ./dynCompileExpr "`'$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) --print-libdir | tr -d '\r'`"
-
-.PHONY: clean dynCompileExpr
-
index 57962cf..5479944 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 test('dynCompileExpr',
-     normal,
-     run_command,
-     ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory dynCompileExpr'])
+     extra_run_opts('"' + config.libdir + '"'),
+     compile_and_run, ['-package ghc'])