Update binary submodule to 0.7.5.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
Quoting the changelog, this pulls in the following fixes:

binary-0.7.5.0
--------------

- Fix performance bug that was noticable when you get a big strict ByteString
  and the input to the decoder consists of many small chunks.
    - https://github.com/kolmodin/binary/issues/73
    - https://github.com/kolmodin/binary/pull/76
- Fix memory leak when decoding Double and Float.
    - Commit 497a181c083fa9faf7fa3aa64d1d8deb9ac76ecb
- We now require QuickCheck >= 2.8. Remove our version of arbitrarySizedNatural.

binary-0.7.4.0
--------------

- Some invalid UTF-8 strings caused an exception when decoded. Those errors will
  now now fail in the Get monad instead. See issue 70.
  Patch contributed by @ttuegel.

libraries/binary

index ff9a48f..86e4c9a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ff9a48fb213c2d1fd2e58b19c92264a3efadff7a
+Subproject commit 86e4c9a6125cdddb0592a653f48c699a574ccf7b