Point to FunDeps documentation on Haskell wiki
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:40:51 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:44:19 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index bc09402..378beb2 100644 (file)
@@ -5407,8 +5407,8 @@ of a class declaration; e.g. ::
 
       class Foo a b c | a b -> c where ...
 
-There should be more documentation, but there isn't (yet). Yell if you
-need it.
+More documentation can be found in the `Haskell Wiki
+<https://wiki.haskell.org/Functional_dependencies>`_.
 
 .. [Jones2000]
     "`Type Classes with Functional