Amend tcrun037 after Trac #7854 fix
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:04:28 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun037.hs