Insert missing newline
authorFrederik Hanghøj Iversen <fredefox@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:43:33 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
libraries/base/GHC/TopHandler.hs

index 1b1e065..65ac1a6 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ disasterHandler exit _ =
       errorBelch fmt msg >> exit 1
   where
     msgStr =
-        "encountered an exception while trying to report an exception." ++
+        "encountered an exception while trying to report an exception.\n" ++
         "One possible reason for this is that we failed while trying to " ++
         "encode an error message. Check that your locale is configured " ++
         "properly."