genapply: update source file in autogenerated text
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
utils/genapply/Main.hs

index b8208ae..c5752fe 100644 (file)
@@ -943,7 +943,7 @@ main = do
                               exitWith (ExitFailure 1)
   let the_code = vcat [
                 text "// DO NOT EDIT!",
-                text "// Automatically generated by GenApply.hs",
+                text "// Automatically generated by utils/genapply/Main.hs",
                 text "",
                 text "#include \"Cmm.h\"",
                 text "#include \"AutoApply.h\"",