base: Fix incorrect @since in GHC.Natural
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 21:00:31 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:56:25 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
Fixes #17547.

libraries/base/GHC/Natural.hs

index e65b41a..5912f75 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ remNatural   (NatJ# n) (NatS# d)   = NatS# (remBigNatWord n d)
 remNatural   (NatJ# n) (NatJ# d)   = bigNatToNatural (remBigNat n d)
 -- {-# CONSTANT_FOLDED remNatural #-}
 
--- | @since 4.X.0.0
+-- | @since 4.12.0.0
 naturalToInteger :: Natural -> Integer
 naturalToInteger (NatS# w)  = wordToInteger w
 naturalToInteger (NatJ# bn) = Jp# bn