Fixup edd233acc19d269385 (T9032 test)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
This is not a proper fix as the `x` in `make[x]: ...` changes depending on how
the testsuite was called. So this probably only works when invoked via ./validate.

testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9032.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9032.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]

index 56b9158..c02dac8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 
 T9032.hs:6:1: A module cannot import itself: T9032
-make[2]: *** [T9032] Error 1
+make[3]: *** [T9032] Error 1
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9032.stdout b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9032.stdout
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..82b486f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Makefile:6: recipe for target 'T9032' failed