Add ghc-boot-th to rules/foreachLibrary
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 07:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
This may have been the cause of various build failures on FreeBSD and
Solaris.

rules/foreachLibrary.mk

index 1f44c9e..d65533e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 #
 #  - base
 #  - ghc-boot
+#  - ghc-boot-th
 #  - ghc-prim
 #  - integer-gmp
 #  - integer-simple
@@ -37,7 +38,8 @@
 define foreachLibrary
 # $1 = function to call for each library
 # We will give it the package path and the tag as arguments
-$$(foreach hashline,libraries/ghc-boot#-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs        \
+$$(foreach hashline,libraries/ghc-boot-th-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs            \
+                    libraries/ghc-boot#-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs              \
                     libraries/ghci#-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs                  \
                     libraries/base#-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs                  \
                     libraries/ghc-prim#-#no-remote-repo#no-vcs              \