OccurAnal.hs: Fix "Adjusting for lambdas" note name
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:56:37 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs

index c828249..baa5c24 100644 (file)
@@ -732,8 +732,8 @@ It's not clear that this comes up often, however. TODO: Measure how often and
 add this analysis if necessary.
 
 ------------------------------------------------------------
 add this analysis if necessary.
 
 ------------------------------------------------------------
-Note [Adjusting for lambdas]
-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+Note [Adjusting right-hand sides]
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 There's a bit of a dance we need to do after analysing a lambda expression or
 a right-hand side. In particular, we need to
 
 There's a bit of a dance we need to do after analysing a lambda expression or
 a right-hand side. In particular, we need to