Testsuite: skip T10489 unless compiler_debugged (#10489)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10489.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T

index 892965e..c3d8c5c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 module T10489 where
 
+-- Triggered an ASSERT in a debug build at some point.
 convert d = let d' = case d of '0' -> '!' in d'
index 9ff759f..47a154a 100644 (file)
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ test('T10390', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T8555', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T8799', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T10423', normal, compile, [''])
-test('T10489', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T10489', unless(compiler_debugged(), skip), compile, [''])
 test('T10348', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T10494', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T10493', normal, compile, [''])