Typo fixed
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
and update to the 'nofib' submodule

compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Ppr.hs
nofib

index 88b04b9..054a0dc 100644 (file)
@@ -402,7 +402,7 @@ pprInstr (LD format addr reg)
                pprReg reg
             ]
 
--- 64 bit FP storees are expanded into individual instructions in CodeGen.Expand
+-- 64 bit FP stores are expanded into individual instructions in CodeGen.Expand
 pprInstr (ST FF64 reg _)
         | RegReal (RealRegSingle{}) <- reg
         = panic "SPARC.Ppr: not emitting potentially misaligned ST FF64 instr"
diff --git a/nofib b/nofib
index 63ce82a..999a46a 160000 (submodule)
--- a/nofib
+++ b/nofib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 63ce82acf38ef20d20fde6e80c5075c14fe8246c
+Subproject commit 999a46a1a73832795c532e142a3e37664417f35c