Added test for #7667.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:39:48 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
testsuite/tests/th/T7667.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/th/T7667.hs b/testsuite/tests/th/T7667.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..59287f1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+{-# LANGUAGE TemplateHaskell, TypeOperators #-}
+
+module T7667 where
+
+import Language.Haskell.TH
+
+$( return [ TySynD (mkName "+") [PlainTV (mkName "a"), PlainTV (mkName "b")]
+                   (AppT (AppT (ConT ''Either) (VarT $ mkName "a")) (VarT $ mkName "b")) ] )
\ No newline at end of file
index c1f8a9b..897c265 100644 (file)
@@ -300,3 +300,4 @@ test('T4128', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T6062', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T4364', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T8412', normal, compile_fail, ['-v0'])
+test('T7667', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
\ No newline at end of file