Fix another failure.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:24:13 +0000 (14:24 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
Rather hilarious (and my fault.)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8172.stdout-mingw32 [moved from testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8172.stdout-ws-32 with 100% similarity]