fix typo
authorJavran Cheng <Javran.c@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
[skip ci]

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D812

compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
ghc/GhciMonad.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs

index 498b2f0..c86667c 100644 (file)
@@ -1730,7 +1730,7 @@ getLinkInfo dflags dep_packages = do
    --
    return (show link_info)
 
--- generates a Perl skript starting a parallel prg under PVM
+-- generates a Perl script starting a parallel prg under PVM
 mk_pvm_wrapper_script :: String -> String -> String -> String
 mk_pvm_wrapper_script pvm_executable pvm_executable_base sysMan = unlines $
  [
index 19b9009..cf82161 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ data GHCiState = GHCiState
         -- available ghci commands
         ghci_commands  :: [Command],
         -- ":" at the GHCi prompt repeats the last command, so we
-        -- remember is here:
+        -- remember it here:
         last_command   :: Maybe Command,
         cmdqueue       :: [String],
 
index d9192d7..79942d8 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ The Integer type is special because TidyPgm uses
 GHC.Integer.Type.mkInteger to construct Integer literal values
 Currently it reads the interface file whether or not the current
 module *has* any Integer literals, so it's important that
-GHC.Integer.Type (in patckage integer-gmp or integer-simple) is
+GHC.Integer.Type (in package integer-gmp or integer-simple) is
 compiled before any other module.  (There's a hack in GHC to disable
 this for packages ghc-prim, integer-gmp, integer-simple, which aren't
 allowed to contain any Integer literals.)