integer-gmp: Fix TBA in changelog
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:48:05 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:02:58 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
libraries/integer-gmp/changelog.md

index 51c84bc..a70f214 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # Changelog for [`integer-gmp` package](http://hackage.haskell.org/package/integer-gmp)
 
-## 1.0.2.0 *TBA*
+## 1.0.2.0 *April 2018*
 
   * Bundled with GHC 8.4.2