Re-export ghc-boot:GHC.Serialized as Serialized
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:20:06 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
committerSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:21:52 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
For backwards-compat with GHC 7.10.

compiler/ghc.cabal.in

index 9557d34..ca250a8 100644 (file)
@@ -578,6 +578,13 @@ Library
             Dwarf.Types
             Dwarf.Constants
 
+    if !flag(stage1)
+        -- ghc:Serialized moved to ghc-boot:GHC.Serialized.  So for
+        -- compatibility with GHC 7.10 and earlier, we reexport it
+        -- under the old name.
+        reexported-modules:
+            ghc-boot:GHC.Serialized as Serialized
+
     if flag(ghci)
         Exposed-Modules:
             Convert