configure: Accept *-msys as a Windows OS in a triple
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:37:26 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:39:01 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
aclocal.m4

index b34f898..7e1e3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1899,7 +1899,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([GHC_LLVM_TARGET], [
       llvm_target_vendor="unknown"
       llvm_target_os="$3""hf"
       ;;
-    *-mingw32|*-mingw64)
+    *-mingw32|*-mingw64|*-msys)
       llvm_target_vendor="unknown"
       llvm_target_os="windows"
       ;;