Remove COMPILING_GHC
authorJohn Ericson <git@JohnEricson.me>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:34:01 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:45:02 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
It is no longer used. I guess we are sharing fewer headers with the RTS
than the comment claims. That's a relief!

compiler/HsVersions.h

index 992c437..0b76654 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,6 @@ you will screw up the layout where they are used in case expressions!
 
 #endif
 
-/* Useful in the headers that we share with the RTS */
-#define COMPILING_GHC 1
-
 /* Pull in all the platform defines for this build (foo_HOST_ARCH etc.) */
 #include "ghc_boot_platform.h"