Revert "hadrian: Pass integer_backend to testsuite driver"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 03:28:07 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
This reverts commit 442be690e1ca162e22d632df695c29f90625f33e.

hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs

index 908668b..55a5e58 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,6 @@ runTestBuilderArgs = builder RunTest ? do
     top         <- expr $ topDirectory
     ghcFlags    <- expr runTestGhcFlags
     timeoutProg <- expr buildRoot <&> (-/- timeoutPath)
-    integerLib  <- expr (integerLibrary flav)
 
     -- See #16087
     let ghcBuiltByLlvm = False -- TODO: Implement this check
@@ -114,7 +113,6 @@ runTestBuilderArgs = builder RunTest ? do
 
             , arg "-e", arg $ "config.ghc_dynamic_by_default=" ++ show hasDynamicByDefault
             , arg "-e", arg $ "config.ghc_dynamic=" ++ show hasDynamic
-            , arg "-e", arg $ "config.integer_backend=" ++ show (pkgName integerLib)
             , arg "-e", arg $ "config.ghc_built_by_llvm=" ++ show ghcBuiltByLlvm
 
             -- Use default value, see: