testsuite: fix seward-space-leak build aganst Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/programs/seward-space-leak/Main.lhs

index 327118d..6c3f9f9 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,8 @@ Collector: APPEL  HeapSize: 4,194,304 (bytes)
 
 > module Main where
 
+> import Prelude hiding (traverse)
+
 %============================================================
 %============================================================