Update submodules
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
I didn't notice that rebase did not update submodules. Fixing now.

libraries/Cabal
libraries/bytestring

index 9f374ab..85cb83d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9f374ab45e62924506b992db9157c970c7259a03
+Subproject commit 85cb83d7d8dbc8e59e20d31323e660608eb52557
index 7d5b516..9692aaf 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7d5b516ad0937b7cdc29798db33a37a598123b6c
+Subproject commit 9692aaf0bf9b203f9249a1414637328fd31fc04a